Barack, my love, my hero…

I’m not quite back with a vengeance yet, but I just wanted to ask the question:

Is it weird that I am fully convinced that Barack Obama is not only fit to be President of the United States, but that he will save me, save the world, cure cancer, turn shit into gold at the touch of his hand and make bad hair days physically impossible? Do I have too much faith in one man?

Jasmine

One response to “Barack, my love, my hero…

  1. That’s ok, Palin will have a baby, kill a moose, fuck her husband, sell her son to the government, burn some books, auction a plane and run the free world all before breakfast. Truly inspirational leadership.

Leave a Reply

